News

HOME > Introducing Incheon > News

「Incheon Shinhan Bank S-Birds Women’s Basketball Team Home Game」 Schedule

The following announcement lists the home game schedule for our city’s “Incheon Shinhan Bank S-Birds Women’s Basketball Team.” We look forward to your interest and support.

- Event: Home games for the Incheon Shinhan Bank S-Birds Women’s Basketball Team
- Venue: Dowon Gymnasium (10, Saetgol-ro 41beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon)
- Hyperlink: S-Birds official website(http://www.sbirds.com/game/rank)
- Game Schedule: November 29, 2017 ~ February 24, 2018
Date Time Opponent   Date Time Opponent
November 29 (Wed), 2017 7:00pm Samsung Life Insurance   January 21 (Sun), 2018 5:00pm KEB Hana Bank
December 6, 2017 7:00pm Samsung Life Insurance   January 27 (Sat), 2018 5:00pm Woori Bank
December 16 (Sat), 2017 5:00pm Woori Bank   February 2 (Fri), 2018 7:00pm Samsung Life Insurance
December 28 (Thu), 2017 7:00pm KB Stars   February 10 (Sat), 2018 5:00pm KB Stars
January 4 (Thu), 2018 7:00pm KEB Hana Bank   February 21 (Wed), 2018 7:00pm KB Stars
January 11 (Thu), 2018 7:00pm KDB Life Insurance   February 24 (Sat), 2018 5:00pm KDB Life Insurance
January 18 (Thu), 2018 7:00pm KDB Life Insurance        


 




The user can freely use the public work without fee,
and can change it to create secondary work,
but it is not permitted to use for commercial purpose.

LIST
  • 조회:324
  • 담당자:
  • 담당전화번호:
  • 출판일:20171213